Fort Worth

Fort Worth Skyline

WED, April 4, 2018

5:30 p.m. Reception
6:00 p.m. Program

National Cowgirl Museum and Hall of Fame
1720 Gendy Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76107


President Gregory L. Fenves

Opening Remarks

Chris Del Conte

Chris Del Conte

Program Remarks
Vice President and Athletics Director,
Intercollegiate Athletics

Hydraulic Fracturing and Our Energy Future: A Texas Story

Jon Olson

Jon E. Olson, Ph.D., P.E

Chair, Hildebrand Department of
Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering;
Lois K. and Richard D. Folger Leadership
Chair; Frank W. Jessen Professor,
Cockrell School of Engineering

Tosa Nehikhuere

Tosa Nehikhuere

B.S. ’18, Petroleum Engineering,
Cockrell School of Engineering